Crisp is built as a reliable way to store all your past conversations. We never delete anything on your behalf. If, however, you would like to delete a conversation yourself, there's a way to do it.

Go to app.crisp.chat and login to your Crisp account. Then, click on a conversation in the left bar, and slide it to the left while holding the mouse click. You should see a white cross on a red color. Release the mouse click and the conversation should be removed.

You can delete a conversation by sliding it to the left

Confirm you want to delete this conversation

You can prevent non owner to delete conversation and contacts on their end. To enable this option just go to : Chatbox and Email > Inbox Settings
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!